Küla- ja kogukonnaseltsid

Joaveski küla Taigo Talivere 528 3935 astangumatkad@gmail.com
Juminda külaselts Aive Mõttus 507 9962 aive.mottus@gmail.com
Juminda Poolsaare Selts Artur Talvik 502 1989 artur@talvik.ee
Kahala Järve Külade Selts Jaanus Hein 553 2127 jaanushein@hot.ee
Kiiu Arendus Herko Sunts 513 2146 info@kiiu.ee
Kodasoo Küla Selts Katrin Pahk 5340 8429 katrin.pahk1@gmail.com
Kolga Arendus Janne Kerdo 5024074 janne.kerdo@mail.ee
Kolga Vald Emil Rutiku 509 2990 emil.rutiku@gmail.com
Kolga-Aabla külaselts Mait Kröönström 512 9082 mait@loksa.ee
Kolgaküla Selts Kaisa Linno 523 9239 kaisa@kolgakyla.ee
Kotka külaselts Iie Liivandi 506 6463 liivakalda@hot.ee
Kuusalu küla selts Andres Kirsila 5565 0055 akirsila@gmail.com
Kuusalu valla külade ühing Peeter Kivimäe 551 9196 peeterkivimae@hot.ee
Kõnnu külaselts Sigrid Roopa 5399 8944 sigrid@lahemaakkk.ee
Leesi Külaselts Tiina Viirna 5382 7583 tiina@leesi.ee
Nõmmeveski küla Taigo Talivere 528 3935 astangumatkad@gmail.com
Pärispea Seltsimaja Asko Aug 513 9853 asko.aug@gmail.com
Salmistu Külaselts Toivo Lepik 5620 4301 toivo@lepik.ee
Saunja Külaselts Inna Malm 510 8778 inna.malm@mail.ee
Sigula Küla ühendus Rein Riiberg 505 5885 rein.riiberg@mail.ee
Suurpea Õie Kivi 5386 7276 suurpea@hot.ee
Tammistu Külaselts Marti Hääl 504 9811 marti.haal@eesti.ee
Tapurla Külaselts Artur Talvik 502 1989 artur@talvik.ee
Turbuneeme Külaselts Aivo Janter 5566 5813 janter@email.ee
Valgejõe Seltsimaja Leili Valk 527 2970  
Vanaküla küla Triin Põllmaa 5649 9322 triin@tunnel.ee
Varemete Kadri Seeder 509 3039 Kadri.seeder@gmail.com
Viinistu Külaselts Ivar Adler 5341 2849 ivar.adler@mail.ee
Virve külaselts Jaan Velström 509 8522 virve@virve.org

 

Ühendused valdkonniti PDF