KUUSALU VALLA KÜLADE JA KÜLAVANEMATE NIMEKIRI
 

 

Küla nimi

Külavanema nimi

E-posti aadress

Telefon

1.

Allika küla  

Urmo Ristisaar

urmaa@hotmail.com

5689 6080

2.

Andineeme küla

Mart Almers

mart.almers@gmail.com

5660 8151

3.

Aru küla

Andres Nurja

andres@polygonimatkad.ee

5649 4662

4.

Haavakannu küla

Anu Kirsman

anu@kirsman.ee

5647 4484

5.

Hara küla

Vello Süda

info@velwin.ee

5666 2228

6.

Hirvli küla  

Andres Turgan

hirvli.raamatukogu@kuusalu.ee

5341 4789

7.

Ilmastalu küla

 

 

 

8.

Joaveski küla  

Rene Meimer

rene@activetours.ee

510 8315

9.

Juminda küla  

Karli Lambot

lambotkarli@gmail.com

525 4768

10.

Kaberla küla  

Anu Kirsman

anu@kirsman.ee

5647 4484

11.

Kahala küla  

Jaanus Hein

jaanushein@hot.ee

553 2127

12.

Kalme küla  

 

 

 

13.

Kasispea küla  

Margus Piispea

margus.piispea@gmail.com

5345 1259

14.

Kemba küla  

 

 

 

15.

Kiiu-Aabla  

Meelis Kuuse

kuusemeelis@hot.ee

503 6013

16.

Kiiu alevik  

 

 

 

17.

Kodasoo küla  

Katrin Pahk

katrin.pahk1@gmail.com

5340 8429

18.

Koitjärve küla  

 

 

 

19.

Kolga-Aabla  

Mait Kröönström

mait.kroonstrom@rescue.ee

512 9082

20.

Kolga alevik  

 

 

 

21.

Kolgaküla  

Mattias Kaljumäe

mattias.kaljumae@mail.ee

5682 8577

22.

Kolgu küla  

 

 

 

23.

Kosu küla  

Kalev Kulpson

kalev.kulpson@gmail.com

516 6331

24.

Kotka küla  

Iie Liivandi

liivakalda@hot.ee

506 6463

25.

Kuusalu alevik  

 

 

 

26.

Kuusalu küla  

Andres Kirsila

akirsila@gmail.com; tatsu@solo.ee

5565 0055

27.

Kupu küla  

 

 

 

28.

Kursi küla  

Kairi Loit

kursikyla@gmail.com

510 8223

29.

Kõnnu küla  

Jaanika Kiik

konnu.kyla@mail.ee

5647 5404

30.

Külmaallika küla

 

 

 

31.

Leesi küla  

Liisa Ojangu

liisaojangu@gmail.com

5563 6932

32.

Liiapeksi küla  

 

 

 

33.

Loksa küla  

Madis Mühlbach

Madis.myhlbach@hot.ee

5808 3606

34.

Murksi küla  

Ain Sammal

 

 

35.

Mustametsa küla

Krista Allik

allik.krista@gmail.com

515 4154

36.

Muuksi küla  

Margus Põlluvee

margus.polluvee@gmail.com

5662 8000

37.

Mäepea küla  

 

 

 

38.

Nõmmeveski küla

 

 

 

39.

Pala küla  

 

 

 

40.

Parksi küla  

Tom Valner

auditurbodiisel@gmail.com

515 6557

41.

Pedaspea küla  

Heino Lõuke

 

5340 6093

42.

Pudisoo küla  

Theo Kehlmann

theo.kehlmann@gmail.com

5190 0134

43.

Põhja küla  

 

 

 

44.

Pärispea küla  

Ingeldrin Aug

Ingeldrin.aug@gmail.com

5664 9462

45.

Rehatse küla  

 

 

 

46.

Rummu küla  

Priit Pikkoja

rummu13@hot.ee

5841 1976

47.

Salmistu küla  

 

 

 

48.

Saunja küla  

Madli Järve 

madlijarve@hotmail.com

5386 3788

49.

Sigula küla  

Endel Verner

endelverner@hot.ee

516 0984

50.

Soorinna küla  

Madis Praks

praksmadis@gmail.com

506 4889

51.

Suru küla  

 

 

 

52.

Suurpea küla  

Tiina Perminov

tiina.perminov@mail.ee

5666 0027

53.

Sõitme küla  

Ants Palgi

ants.palgi@gmail.com

558 5980

54.

Tammispea küla  

Raul Leomar

raul.leomar@gmail.com

501 7280

55.

Tammistu küla  

Marti Hääl

marti.haal@eesti.ee

504 9811

56.

Tapurla küla  

Erika Eluri

erikaeluri@hot.ee

518 8488

57.

Tsitre küla  

Tiiu Lepnurm

tiiu05@hot.ee

5348 5118

58.

Turbuneeme küla

Aivo Janter

janter@email.ee

5566 5813

59.

Tõreska küla  

 

 

 

60.

Uuri küla  

Emil Rutiku

Emil.rutiku@gmail.com

509 2990

61.

Vahastu küla  

Siiri Lõuke

slouke@hot.ee

506 8852

62.

Valgejõe küla  

Anete Lomp

anetelomp@gmail.com

5813 3944

63.

Valkla küla  

Märt Sillaste

Sillaste.mart@gmail.com

 

64.

Vanaküla  

Triin Põllmaa

triin@tunnel.ee

5649 9322

65.

Vihasoo küla  

Madis Praks

praksmadis@gmail.com

506 4889

66.

Viinistu küla  

 

 

 

67.

Virve küla  

Maila Velström

maris.velstrom@mail.ee

5656 5543