KUUSALU VALLA KÜLADE JA KÜLAVANEMATE NIMEKIRI

 Uuendatud 23.08.2019 seisuga.

Külavanema statuut - vastu võetud 31. detsember 2018

 

Küla nimi

Külavanema nimi

E-posti aadress

Telefon

1.

Allika  

Urmo Ristisaar

urmss@hotmail.com

5689 6080

2.

Andineeme

Lauri Laupmaa

 

5013 369

3.

Aru

Andres Nurja

andres@polygonimatkad.ee

5649 4662

4.

Haavakannu

Anu Kirsman

anu@kirsman.ee

5647 4484

5.

Hara

Vello Süda

info@velwin.ee

5666 2228

6.

Hirvli  

Ene Liivand

eneliivand@gmail.com

 

7.

Ilmastalu

 

 

 

8.

Joaveski  

Rene Meimer

rene@activetours.ee

510 8315

9.

Juminda  

Ago Katvel

ago.katvel@mail.ee

 

10.

Kaberla  

Anu Kirsman

anu@kirsman.ee

5647 4484

11.

Kahala  

Veiko Kurg

kurg74@hot.ee

5113 953

12.

Kalme  

Aare Reinomägi

meiton.kaup@gmail.com

 

13.

Kasispea 

Margus Piispea

margus.piispea@gmail.com

5345 1259

14.

Kemba  

 

 

 

15.

Kiiu-Aabla  

Marko Nurmsalu

marko.nurmsalu@mail.ee

 

16.

Kiiu 

 

 

 

17.

Kodasoo 

Katrin Pahk

katrin.pahk1@gmail.com

5340 8429

18.

Koitjärve  

 

 

 

19.

Kolga-Aabla  

Mait Kröönström

mait.kroonstrom@rescue.ee

512 9082

20.

Kolga  

 

 

 

21.

Kolgaküla  

Mattias Kaljumäe

mattias.kaljumae@mail.ee

5682 8577

22.

Kolgu  

 

 

 

23.

Kosu  

Kalev Kulpson

kalev.kulpson@gmail.com

516 6331

24.

Kotka  

Maire Kivistu

maire.kivistu@gmail.com

503 2990

25.

Kuusalu alevik  

 

 

 

26.

Kuusalu küla  

Andres Kirsila

akirsila@gmail.com; tatsu@solo.ee

5565 0055

27.

Kupu  

 

 

 

28.

Kursi  

Kairi Loit

kursikyla@gmail.com

510 8223

29.

Kõnnu  

Jaanus Nairimäe

jaanus@lahesoo.ee

5134 824

30.

Külmaallika

 

 

 

31.

Leesi  

Rita Käit-Vares

ritakait@hotmail.com

5625 9963

32.

Liiapeksi 

 

 

 

33.

Loksa 

Madis Mühlbach

madismyhlbach@hot.ee

5808 3606

34.

Murksi  

Ain Sammal

ain.sammal@gmail.com

5018 923

35.

Mustametsa

Krista Allik

allik.krista@gmail.com

515 4154

36.

Muuksi  

Margus Põlluvee

margus.polluvee@gmail.com

5662 8000

37.

Mäepea  

Mairika Rajaväli

mairikarajavali@hot.ee

 

38.

Nõmmeveski

 

 

 

39.

Pala 

 

 

 

40.

Parksi  

Tom Valner

auditurbodiisel@gmail.com

515 6557

41.

Pedaspea  

Kairi Pirk-Vatunen 

pedaspeaoma@gmail.com

5662 7170

42.

Pudisoo  

Theo Kehlmann

theo.kehlmann@gmail.com

5190 0134

43.

Põhja 

 

 

 

44.

Pärispea  

Ingeldrin Aug

Ingeldrin.aug@gmail.com

5664 9462

45.

Rehatse  

 

 

 

46.

Rummu  

Priit Pikkoja

rummu13@hot.ee

5841 1976

47.

Salmistu  

Indrek Suits

suits021@gmail.com

525 6021

48.

Saunja  

 

 

 

49.

Sigula  

Eike Mandre

eikemandre@gmail.com

528 2178

50.

Soorinna

Madis Praks

praksmadis@gmail.com

506 4889

51.

Suru 

 

 

 

52.

Suurpea 

 

 

 

53.

Sõitme  

Ants Palgi

ants.palgi@gmail.com

558 5980

54.

Tammispea  

Raul Leomar

raul.leomar@gmail.com

501 7280

55.

Tammistu  

Marti Hääl

marti.haal@eesti.ee

504 9811

56.

Tapurla  

Ene Vagiström

enevag@hot.ee

5668 1536

57.

Tsitre  

Tiiu Lepnurm

tiiu05@hot.ee

5348 5118

58.

Turbuneeme

Kalev Klaus

kalev.klaus@mail.ee

 

59.

Tõreska  

 

 

 

60.

Uuri 

Emil Rutiku

Emil.rutiku@gmail.com

509 2990

61.

Vahastu  

Siiri Lõuke

slouke@hot.ee

506 8852

62.

Valgejõe  

Üllar Pärn

ullarparn@gmail.com

553 6568

63.

Valkla  

Märt Sillaste

Sillaste.mart@gmail.com

 

64.

Vanaküla  

Triin Põllmaa

triin@tunnel.ee

5649 9322

65.

Vihasoo  

Madis Praks

praksmadis@gmail.com

506 4889

66.

Viinistu  

Evelyn Kari

evelyn.kiil@hotmail.com

5663 6823

67.

Virve  

Jaan Velström

 jaanvelstrom@gmail.com

5098522