Tugikeskuse spetsialistid

Nimi E-post Telefon
KOORDINAATOR
Annika Agu-Aasrand annika.agu-aasrand@kuusalu.ee 56 461 772
LOGOPEEDID
Katrin Kirsila katrinkirsila@gmail.com 55 73 292
ERIPEDAGOOGID
Terje Välkmann terje.valkmann@kuusalu.ee 52 40 334
Piret Kukk piret.kukk@kuusalu.edu.ee 56 660 065
Reet Soosaar reet.soosaar@kolga.edu.ee 56 569 016
Elo Siska elosiska@gmail.com 58 380 082
PSÜHHOLOOGID
Annika Agu-Aasrand annika.agu-aasrand@kuusalu.ee 56 461 772
Astrid Rõuk astrid.rouk@kuusalu.edu.ee 52 91 386
Natalja Krassilnikova natalja.krassilnikova@kuusalu.ee 56 657 983
PSÜHHOLOOGI ASSISTENT
Kateryna Kovtun kateryna.kovtun@kuusalu.ee 53 726 287
SOTSIAALPEDAGOOG
Susanne Rüütel susanne.ruutel@kuusalu.ee 56 844 546
TERVISHOIUTÖÖTAJA
Tatjana Niit tatjana.niit@kuusalu.ee 56 601 875