KUUSALU VALLAVALITSUSE LIIKMED

Kuusalu vallavalitsuse koosseis alates 20. maist 2020:

Urmas Kirtsi (vallavanem) urmas.kirtsi@kuusalu.ee 503 3869
Hilleri Treisalt hilleri.treisalt@kuusalu.ee 5647 4075
Jaanus Hein jaanus.hein@kuusalu.ee 553 2127
Kaupo Parve kaupo.parve@kuusalu.ee 510 3992
Mart Laanpere mart.laanpere@kuusalu.ee 527 8437
Ranno Pool ranno.pool@kuusalu.ee 5649 4882